Yhteystiedot

Tarkemmat asennusaikatiedustelut numerosta:

Asiantuntijat palveluksessasi

Jarno
Kautto

Myyntijohtaja

 jarno.kautto@holda.fi

+358 44 491 5107

Anton
Jokinen

Energiakonsultti

 anton.jokinen@holda.fi

+358 44 491 9414

Marco
Lilja

Energiakonsultti

 marco.lilja@holda.fi

+358 44 491 9311

Vesa
Robertsson

Toimitusjohtaja

vesa.robertsson@holda.fi

+358 40 723 1191

Pauli
Rauha

Asennustoimenjohtaja

pauli.rauha@holda.fi

+358 44 077 3253

Antti
Saarni

Operatiivinen johtaja

antti.saarni@holda.fi

+358 40 567 5075

Alisa
Miettinen

Johdon assistentti

alisa.miettinen@holda.fi

 +358 44 491 9310

Sijaintimme ja aukioloaikamme

Sinikalliontie 7, 02630 Espoo
Ma-Pe: 8.00 – 16.00
La-Su: Suljettu