Yhteystiedot

Energiaratkaisut

Jarno Kautto

Myyntijohtaja

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

jarno.kautto@holda.fi

+358 44 491 5107

Marco Lilja

Myynti | Kotitaloudet ja yritykset

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

marco.lilja@holda.fi

+358 44 491 9311

Anton Jokinen

Myynti | Kotitaloudet ja yritykset

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

anton.jokinen@holda.fi

+358 44 491 9414

Timo Hurme

Myynti | Asiakashankintavastaava

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

timo.hurme@holda.fi

+358 40 043 6174

Martin Honkanen

Liiketoimintajohtaja | Sähkö- ja energiaurakointi

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

martin.honkanen@holda.fi

+358 44 491 9313

Lauri Toivonen

Projektipällikkö | Sähköurakointi

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

lauri.toivonen@holda.fi

+358 44 491 9312

Teknologiaratkaisut

Ross Lantea

Myyntijohtaja

Holda Technologies Oy

ross.lantea@holda.fi

+358 44 757 4397

Jani Karlsson

Myyntipäällikkö

Holda Technologies Oy

jani.karlsson@holda.fi

+358 44 777 8354

Matias Hyvärinen

Myyntipäällikkö

Holda Technologies Oy

matias.hyvarinen@holda.fi

+358 44 703 3446

Johto ja hallinto

Vesa Robertsson

Toimitusjohtaja

Holda Group Oy

Holda Technologies Oy

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

vesa.robertsson@holda.fi

+358 40 723 1191

Antti Saarni

Operatiivinen johtaja

Holda Group Oy

Holda Technologies Oy

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

antti.saarni@holda.fi

+358 40 567 5075

Miika Petäjäniemi

Teknologiajohtaja

Holda Group Oy

Holda Technologies Oy

miika.petajaniemi@holda.fi

+358 50 910 9899

Alisa Miettinen

Johdon assistentti

Holda Group Oy

Holda Technologies Oy

Holda Energy Solutions Oy

alisa.miettinen@holda.fi

+358 44 491 9310